edX | Free online courses from the world’s best universities

 

Hello everyone!! I’ve been using Edx for a few weeks now and I am absolutely LOVING it!! I’m able to take college level courses in my spare time for FREE. I’m currently taking the college algebra course which I highly recommend. I’m even able to earn a credit towards ASU for a small fee.

EdX offers free online courses and classes from the world’s best universities and institutions. Explore the latest courses from MIT, Harvard, UC Berkeley, The Smithsonian, Catalyst, The University of Texas and more. Take free courses on your schedule in business, computer science, literature, history, science, engineering, finance, data analysis, statistics and more. Build new skills or pursue a lifelong passion with edX. Learn something new today.

Source: edX | Free online courses from the world’s best universities

Leave a Reply

